Top Menu

Management Committee (Board)

Royce McCormack (President and Chairman of the Board), Kim Norris (Vice President), Stephen Wade (Secretary), Chris Kuszelyk (Assistant Secretary), Ross McKim (Treasurer/Financial Controller),.

Training Committee

Kim Norris (Chairman), Ross McKim, Keiran Knight, Royce McCormack (Ex. Officio)

Fixtures Appointments Committee

Keiran Knight (Chairman), Kim Norris, Paul Olsen, Royce McCormack (Ex Officio )

Delegate to Newcastle District Cricket Association and Delegate to the Newcastle Cricket Zone

Kim Norris

Newsletter (NICK) Editor

Deepak Shah


Kim Norris – in conjunction with Jezweb

Merchandise Officer

Ross McKim

Social Activities Officer

Paul Olsen

Child Safety Officer

Stephen Wade      (Secondary Contact – Kim Norris)


The NDCUA welcomes all enquiries.

Your enquiry will be directed to the Association Secretary who will ensure it is passed onto the relevant Committee.

If you matter is urgent, please ensure your enter URGENT at the top of your message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.