Top Menu

This award was established during the 2018/2019 season on behalf of Richard Duncombe who passed away in June 2018. Richard joined the association in the 2011/2012 season.

Richard approached his umpiring with enthusiasm and was always willing to lend a hand when ever needed.

This award is awarded for those situations recognising Outstanding Effort / Contribution to umpiring on and off the field in promotion of the association.

Winners of this award :

2018 / 2019   Scott Thomas