Top Menu

Archive | Uncategorized

President’s Award

The President’s Award was established in season 2011/12. The Award is determined on a member’s superior service and contribution to the Association during the season. The Award is made at the sole discretion of the President. The Winners of this award are: 2011/12 Alex Scaron 2012/13 Kim Norris 2013/14 Not Awarded 2014/15 Ross McKim 2015/16 […]

Continue Reading

Richard Duncombe Award

This award was established during the 2018/2019 season on behalf of Richard Duncombe who passed away in June 2018. Richard joined the association in the 2011/2012 season. Richard approached his umpiring with enthusiasm and was always willing to lend a hand when ever needed. This award is awarded for those situations recognising Outstanding Contributions to […]

Continue Reading